The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Rowther
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi thank you for viName Visible on Loginng my daughter profile. She is degree holder working in the R&D field. She is jovial and friendly and loves to keep fit. She Enjoys running, hiking and doing martial arts. We follow touheed and she is a very pious person, praying 5 times a day.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Tamil
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers out of which 01 is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Works in Government / Public Sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in Singapore, Malaysia, India
State Living in Singapore (general), Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Tiruchirappalli, Singapore, Chennai, Tiruvarur, Karaikal... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.