The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51983027 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! A little introduction about my daughter. She was raised in Dubai and then moved for her higher studies to Mumbai, where she finished her MBA & worked for Morgan Stanley for 3 years. Currently she has moved to Dubai & is self employed..
Name Visible on Login is an independent girl with a modern outlook. She is down to earth and values family relationship. She is looking for a life partner who is highly positive, caring and who respects women. Her hobby is to travel places. She likes hiking, trekking etc and has travelled to different places in the world.

About our family
We are originally from Tamil Nadu settled in Mumbai.. Later moved to settle in Dubai for last 30 years. Myself Name Visible on Login's father runs a real estate business in Dubai. We are looking alliances for our elder daughter. My second daughter is studying in University of Toronto. My son is studying in high school in Toronto. My wife is a home maker & currently living in Toronto with my son & younger... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Catholic
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Listening to music
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music
  • SportsAdventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.