The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • LLB (Hons)
  • Company Secretary
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Born Again
  • Other, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a fun loving, humble and humorous person. I'm described by others as ambitious, loving, trustworthy, loyal and honest.

I'm a South African corporate lawyer, currently studying towards my international qualification and living in Guernsey, an island of the coast of the UK and part of the UK territory. I am very passionate about education. I have a black belt in karate and also did competitive boxing. I am a graduate of Indian classical dance.

I love traveling, learning about new cuisines and cultures. I'm very adventurous I love extreme activities. I'm very open minded and passionate about life!

The most important qualities I seek in my partner is open mindedness, ambition, loyalty, honesty and being family oriented.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Born Again
Lives in United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in South Africa

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values.I have 1 sister.
Education & career
LLB (Hons) - Law
Company Secretary with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 42
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Christian, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.