The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Kongu Vellala Gounder
  • Harrison, NJ, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I am currently working with Audible inc as a Security Consultant and have done my Bachelors from Anna University Madras Institute of Technology. My father is employed, my mother is a homemaker, and have a brother. My friends describe me as Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Good Listener and Outgoing. My hobbies include Cooking, Diy(Do It Yourself) Projects, Clubbing, Driving, Eating Out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening To Music, Movies, Reading / Book Clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Wine Tasting and Yoga / Meditation.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Kongu Vellala Gounder
Lives in Harrison, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 39
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, New York, Texas, New Jersey, Illinois, Florida... more
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.