The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99986464 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCA
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Protestant
  • Ajman, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Personal


My sister, Name Visible on Login is saved & anointed child of God. she is a God fearing, loving & caring person. Completed BCA. Currently in uae. She focused about her career, but make it a point that she give equal attention to family as well. she involves in church activities, she leads sunday school, youth ministry and leads worship in our church, good singer and play music. Spiritual and have more beliefs in Christ .she is well disciplined and jovial person . She is passionate in cooking, travelling and photography.Love to go on long drives and explore new places

Family

My father is a pastor, we have an independent church and my mom involves in church ministry and she is homemaker. We are three daughters two elder sisters got married and settled.

Expectation

Looking for person who is broad mind, family oriented person, spiritual and beliefs in christ Need to play any musical instruments,skills in photography, any... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Protestant
Lives in Ajman, Ajman, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
BCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicBlues, Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Reggae, Soft Rock
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.