The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99927531 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Church of South India (CSI)
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I currently live and work in Melbourne, Australia. I work in IT as a Business Analyst and I love my job and I'm currently pursuing my Masters degree part time. Dad and mum are doctors. I have a younger brother, he is studying to become an Engineer.

Apart from work, I like watching movies, cooking, I like singing (tamil and malayalam songs), going on long drives, visiting places, makeup artistry (which i do on the side, when I'm free), I enjoy eating out (I am a foodie). I love the beach. I am an animal lover, esp cats and dogs. My friends would describe me as bubbly, happy, loving, caring, deep, passionate, ambitious and a family-oriented girl. I am the first born and am very attached to my family.

I am looking to settle down with someone who is a professional, is smart yet humble, calm, loving, respectful gentlemen, preferably not the same age, a few years older than me. My idea of an ideal relationship is true friendship, having eachother's backs,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Church of South India (CSI)
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Oman

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 38 to 50
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in USA, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.