The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99823765 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Church of South India (CSI),adi dravida
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am putting up this profile for my daughter, Name Visible on Login is a god fearing,caring,loving, warm and friendly girl.Also a strong believer of Jesus. She likes art & crafts, enjoys music and interested in cooking.
Ours is a family of four, Myself employed in a Public Sector, Wife is a Homemaker and have a son studying his final year engineering.We expect the match of my daughter to be affectionate, caring,believer of Jesus and spiritually inclined.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Church of South India (CSI), Adi dravida
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Fast food, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicBlues, Gospel Music, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Fast food, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Gospel Music, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Techno Music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Scheduled Caste (SC)
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, Kuwait, Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.