The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar
  • Minneapolis, MN, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Im a journalist-turned-marketing professional who is friendly, adjusting and humble in nature, has modern approach towards life, is family oriented and has good cooking skills. I graduated with an MSc Degree from USA and since then I have been working for a Aerospace/Defense firm. I have Canadian PR. I am on H1B Visa and currently based in Minneapolis.

Looking for an educated, mature, forward thinking groom who is humble in nature, comes from a good family background, considers family his first priority, is adjusting/understanding, ambitious about his career and preferably loves to cook and/or travel. Only looking for matches based in US or Canada.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Minneapolis, MN, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.