The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelor
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vanniyar
  • Pondicherry, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi its pleasure tell about myself this is Name Visible on Login i have done MBA now am working US accountant and my hobbies playing cricket, hearing songs, and suffering net, and i like spending time with friends and am easily interact with others I have one elder brother name is muthu he is doing business he is married and he have one child my father name is Name Visible on Logineyan he is doing auto driver and my mother name is neelavathy she is doing homemaker I love my family and friends and also my future wife please contact
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Pondicherry, Pondicherry, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with traditional values. My family lives in Pondicherry India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
  • CuisineChinese, South Indian
  • MusicHip-Hop, Remixes
  • BooksHumour books, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Remixes
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 20 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Muslim, Christian
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Jammu & Kashmir, Karnataka, Kerala, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.