The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99066496 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am writing this in behalf of my Niece. She is very loving and caring very thoughtful about her family and loved ones. She has a very giving nature.Loves animals, loves to read, loves to have a good time with family. She is a women with her own mind and Independent . She does not take anyone for granted and she expect the same from her partner. We are looking for her better half who has liberal and strong family values, mind of his own, loving, caring easy going, honest, Good listener as she likes to talk. Please respond if you are serious in getting married.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Catholic
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Both her father and mother are working professionals. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Airline Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand, France, Germany, Italy... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.