The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99049170 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Adi Dravida,Paraiyan
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have created this profile for my son S. Name Visible on Login. He is the elder in our family. He has completed M.E.( Communication System ) from Sairam Engineering College, Chennai under Anna University. Previously he was working with a private firm till 2020 and shifted back to Delhi. Currently he is working as Engineer in CIET, NCERT, New Delhi. He has one younger sister also completed B.E. (CSE) from St. Joseph's Institute of Technology,Anna university, Chennai and recently got married. My Son-in-law is working as Sr. System Engineer with Cognizant at Coimbatore. Myself R. Selvaraj, groom's father working as a Sr. Stores Officer in a central government i.e. NCERT at Delhi. My spouse is a home maker. Thanks for visiting my son's profile & wishing you all the best for searching of your life partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Adi Dravida, Paraiyan
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Delhi. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Hardware & Networking professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.