The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99040944 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Shorter version Name Visible on Login; full name- Name Visible on Loginaksha Name Visible on Login. Currently in Sydney and working in an MNC. Recently got invited for permanent residency pathway and at the moment looking to settle in Australia. Came to Melbourne to pursue my masters from Monash university and very much motivated towards career progression. I am easy going, driven and committed to development both professionally and personally. I love to explore nature, places and see what the city has to offer. Looking for a partner who is respectful, driven and can help each other to become a better person everyday. It would be nice to have a conversation to get to know about each other and see how it goes. Thank you for visiting and good luck with your search :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Master
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Other... more
Country Living in India, USA, New Zealand, Singapore, Australia
Annual Income Upto INR 20 lakhs, Upto AUD 125,000, Upto USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.