The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • California City, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We come from an affluent, religious, nuclear family background with moderate values.
My daughter was raised in California and has a mixture of Indian and American culture. She is kind, patient and a very good listener. She did double degree in Biology and Psychology besides computer studies and is currently working in a multinational bank as AVP. She loves to travel, hike and experience new things. She has a dog and loves going on walks with him. She is currently in IT field. More humane in nature to people and environment. We are pet friendly family. We have 2 pets Moca and Jack.Recently qualified as a SCUBA driver.Loves hiking.Fitness and health conscious person.IT and Software Engineering.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in California City, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, USA
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an elite, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Photography, Social Service, Dancing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Photography, Dancing, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Hiking, Travelling, Pets, Health & Fitness
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu, English, Tamil
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.