The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98773270 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Christian Nadar
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a suitable groom who is a pentecostal, born again christian who is settled with a decent job.

Name Visible on Login is working as a Teacher with an MA in English. She is a hard working girl who believes that her life is led by God's will. She also does weekly shows in Angel TV and expresses great interest in ministering for God as much as possible.

She has recently joined Ph.D in English Literature at Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology.

We are a middle class family of 4, who cherish values and tradition.

Her father is a sound engineer in a Pentecostal church and her mother is a homemaker who is into Children's ministry. She heads the Sunday class ministry as the Director in a Pentecostal church, and Name Visible on Login is teaching scripture to children through Sunday Class ministries on Sundays and also leads worship in several youth and children's ministry meetings.

To know more, please get in touch with us.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Christian Nadar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature, Comics, History
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, Comics, History, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Christian Nadar... more
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
City Living in Chennai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.