The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98643288 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Sozhiya Vellalar
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is our only son born and brought up in Bangalore. He has been living abroad since 1996. He obtained his B.E (Hons) degree in Mechanical Engineering from Monash University in Malaysia and Masters from NUS, Singapore. He works for an Oil and Gas company in Singapore. Presently, he is posted to his Head office in Norway for a year. He has extensively travelled to many European and southeast Asian countries. Name Visible on Login is an affectionate, fun loving person with passion for reading and travelling and has great ambitions in life.

I am from Ooty and my wife is from Bangalore. I was working for MNC companies in Malaysia and Australia as power plant engineering Executive. I also had the honour to work for United Nations in Cyprus. We are now back in Bangalore. My wife a graduate is the backbone and behind the success of our family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Sozhiya Vellalar
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, Malaysia, Norway, Singapore

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.