The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have made this profile on behalf of my son. He is raised up in a upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional and modern values.

Name Visible on Login is a smart, kind, family oriented person and a teetotaler. A down to earth person, with a good sense of humour, enjoys watching movies, listening to music and going on trips with friends. He is brought up in Chennai, where he finished studies and started his career. He is currently working as a IT Software Professional in a Multi-National company, living in Toronto, Canada. He is planning to work in Canada for about 7 more years, and after that continue to work from Chennai. Family:
Ours is a small family - Myself (Name Visible on Login's father) and my two sons. I'm a retired State Govt employee (Tamilnadu) living in Chennai with my second son who completed his Engineering studies and working as IT Analyst in TCS. We three are very close, and we enjoy each other's company

Partner preference:
Looking for a smart, fair, soft... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. His father has retired while his mother has passed away. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineArabic, Continental, Fast food, Italian, South Indian
  • BooksComics, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsChess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Continental, Fast food, Italian, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nadar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.