The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98296606 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Arunthathiyar
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Welcome to my profile...
I have completed my Bachelors. My outlook towards life is modern, but I'm equally grounded in our traditions. I am an Instructional designer (IT) working in one of the big 4's, currently working in Hyderabad. I am a choreographer/dancer and have tons of hobbies in my list. Am a very adventurous and creative person with immense passion towards Arts, Music and Dance. I like having multiple source of income and my earnings are from YouTube and other freelancing projects as well. I work with passion and I love it. Am Looking for a lovely partner who can be supportive in my life.
Thanks for stopping by !!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Scheduled Caste (SC), Arunthathiyar
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Hyderabad. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBlues, Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, House Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Self-help books
    Read more
  • SportsFootball, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.