The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Church of South India (CSI),Nadar
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A Fun loving and God Fearing Guy. My Interest towards learning concealed things made me stand as a Senior mechanical Design Engineer (I Do Machine Design!!!) I am from Nagercoil, but I have been living in Melbourne, Australia. Believe in Hard work and not on Luck, the learning from my Father has added value to my life. Fighting with new challenges has made me acquire new skills, I am a good listener and love to socialize with friends and family, without whom I cannot live. When time permits, I would love to travel. This helped me to discover my hidden talent of Photography. I have a strong faith in Jesus Christ without whom I am nothing! But not a religious freak. We are not a fan of community, cast and dowry system.

Looking for a life travel partner who holds a decent conversation with great sense of humor, socialize with friends and family. Faith in Jesus Christ, but accept the fact that all religions are teaching us to be a better human. She should rely on hard work... more
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Church of South India (CSI), Nadar
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Tamil
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.