The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Brahacharnam
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
To Start with, I decided to edit my profile after I read someone's very well-articulated description about oneself. Often, its hard to convey something that is rather simple when we think of it but keeps people wondering for years. . Am sure a lot of you reading this would have many questions on the How's and Why's due to which this hasn't worked yet. There is only one right answer in my perspective and that is I haven't found the right person for various reasons.(Sometimes me ,sometimes them, sometime horoscope comparison) . Am sure some of you can resonate with this.
I have grown up in a family that is a perfect blend of traditional and modern values. I see myself as someone who is equally comfortable in both settings. They have encouraged me to be independent and to pursue my interests professionally and otherwise. On the work front , I am a successful mid management employee in the project management space and I thoroughly enjoy what I do. Besides, I am passionate about... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Brahacharnam
Belongs to Athreyasya / Athreyasa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has passed away while her mother has retired. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
Age 36 to 39
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gurukkal, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.