The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,brahacharnam
  • Harrow, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She has done her Bachelors from Boston University, USA.
She has done dual degree with Honours in Economics and Media Communications. Post her graduation she interned in USA with a leading Media Consulting house. Since March 2017 she was working as a specialist with one of the Big Four Consulting firm in Mumbai India. She is currently doing masters at LSE, London in Global Media Communication,Public Policy and will complete it in June 2021

Name Visible on Login did her schooling in India under IGCSE board. She was brought up in Ahmedabad Gujarat in a joint family environment. She has flair for cooking, music, arts and languages. She is outgoing, caring, affectionate. She enjoys learning different languages and is currently focused on Korean and Chinese. She is an avid fan of Kpop, East Asian Instrumental music and illustrating art digitally. She is fairly liberal in her views and ideologies and loves learning... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Brahacharnam
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Harrow, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, New Zealand, Austria... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.