The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar,Thuluva vellalar
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am making this profile for my daughter Akshaya Priya. Akshaya is the eldest one. We migrated from Chennai to Singapore twenty years back . We are a lovable and responsible family with cultural values. Our family got our Singapore citizenship two years back. With Singapore passport she can enter all countries without visa.

I am a Masters degree holder working as Manager in MNC in Singapore. My wife has Degree in Science and education and is working as administrator in Singapore. My younger daughter and son is studying in Singapore. My father is a PhD in Agricultural Entomology and retired as a Professor of Entomology from TNAU. My parents are staying in Chennai. I have properties in Chennai and own house in Singapore. My ancestral origin is Arni near Vellore. My wife's ancestral origin is Villupuram.

She is doing her Masters degree in Finance technology in Singapore University. She is working as a data engineer in Singapore in German based MNC. Her... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar, Thuluva vellalar
Belongs to Vishnu Vridhha gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Singapore

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Devendra Kula Vellalar, Hindu:Pillai... more
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Kuwait... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Banking Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.