The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97813218 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Senai Thalaivar,Chettiar
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About my son:
From his own words!!! Hi, I am working as a marketing professional for a heavy industry group in New Delhi with HQ in Germany. I believe in spending sufficient time with my family and friends by balancing my personal and professional life. I involve myself in every sport or game like running, badminton etc. To remain physically and mentally fit, active and competitive. I do not have any bad habits as well. By nature I am a simple, honest, confident and straight forward person with positive and motivating outlook. I like driving cars, follow world soccer/football from the heart, like listening good music and love travelling to different places along with my family and friends. I will be pursuing my 10 months full time MBA at one of the top Business School in Europe from September 2019 and I will be settling down in Germany after my MBA.

About our Family:-We are well settled, happily living, financially stronger and forward thinking family, living adjacent... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Senai Thalaivar, Chettiar
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Carrom, Chess
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, Austria, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Italy... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.