The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97552148 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Widowed (No Children)
  • High school
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Buddhist
  • Tamil
  • Not Specified
  • Medan, Indonesia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About me?
There is no point for me to explain here..if you would like to know more about me, text me.
I don't see likes
I am here to make friends and good connection
I think everything should start with good frienship.
Always fun and enjoy life,just go with flow of life
Cheers!
Don't pursue happiness;but create it!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Tamil
Lives in Medan, Sumatera Utara, Indonesia (Citizen)
Grew up in Indonesia

View Family Details

her family
My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 45
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Children No
Mother Tongue Other
Country Living in Maldives, Pakistan, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.