The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97423813 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Professor
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Born Again,intercaste
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is loving charming outspoken. she is caring brought up with christian values. she is hardworking. she likes to draw and paint she sings tooo. we are looking for a lovely groom who is a professional who can sing, play instruments and who is involved in chruch activites.she likes pets and she represented in various indoor games during school in district and state levels especially in table tennis.

As a father of my daughter i would like to introduce myself,i had worked in customs and central excise and i am retried my wife is a home maker.my child grown up in tamilnadu and after her masters in nursing and masters in human resource she moved to bangalore.she is working in a reputed college as the principal and she is a research scholar persuing her phd.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Born Again, Intercaste
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Professor with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, Hindu:Intercaste
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.