The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97213609 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I come from a simple and respectful family residing in Coimbatore. I've done Bachelors in Communication Engineering from Ramakrishna college and MS in Computer Engineering from Arizona State University. Currently, I work as a mobile software engineer at Adobe headquarters in California. I am a positive man who loves traveling, who is creative and loves music. I enjoy working, reading, dancing and good things around me. Adjectives for me can include traveler, open-minded, adventurous, outdoorsy, learner. I am a foodie. I do have some preferences for some cuisines but staying away from home has taught me few things about food including cooking, well I am a dilettante cook :)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsGolf, Squash, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Golf, Squash, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Tamil

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.