The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97194420 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Vadagalai
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, I'm Murali. I was born in Bangalore and bought up in Pune. I've done my M.Tech from IIT Madras. I currently live in Pune. I work as a technical lead in R&D for a German company. Although I am currently in Pune, I do have employment possibilities in Bangalore and Chennai.

My father retired from being the Country Manager at an MNC and my mother is a homemaker. I have a sister who is currently working in Canada.

I love to travel both in and outside India. I especially enjoy taking my motorcycle out for a long run and exploring. I've been to ladakh, Rajasthan, kutch and the western ghats on my bike. I am keenly interested in photography and love going on safari to capture animals in the wild. I am an avid reader and try to read at least one book a week. I enjoy well made dramas and sitcoms on the telly too. As far as music goes I am always trying out new genres, but classic rock is my home base.

I am fairly liberal in my views. I feel I am a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Vadagalai
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Pune, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, History, Humour books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.