The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97177581 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Eng (Hons)
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vellalar
  • Montreal, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, to introduce myself, I have completed my bachelor's in software engineering. Born in Sri Lanka and grew up in Canada from the age of 4. I have a blend of both western and Indian cultures. I am an open-minded and very calm person. I enjoy every small thing. Yet, I am goal oriented. My close ones would describe me as being a good listener as well as an optimistic person.

I am looking for a partner who is supportive, best friend, family-oriented, and caring. When It comes to a relationship, I value respect, honesty, compassion, and communication.

I as well as my family, are very much open-minded with strong moral values.

I am a hockey fan and love ice skating. I did revive my passion after a very long time.
I have many hobbies such as singing, western music, movies, dancing, traveling, horse riding ,and more.
I have been learning Carnatic music for the last four years.

P.S: This profile is managed by me and my family
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar
Lives in Montreal, Quebec, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Bengali, Marathi, Punjabi, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, Pakistan, United Kingdom, USA, Austria... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Defense / Civil Services, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.