The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97164120 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar - Arcot
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are a family of 5,currently living at Bangalore.My daughter is a fair,slim,good looking girl.She is working as Assistant Professor in a reputed college and hospital in Karnataka. She has completed her MBBS from a reputed Govt. Medical College in MP and M.D.[Anesthesia] from reputed college in Karnataka. I have a son who is married. and elder to my daughter.He is B.Tech and M.Tech from IIT Madras, currently working in USA and his wife is B.Tech..I am Retd. Addl. Chief Engineer from MP Electricity Board.And my wife is a home-maker.she is science graduate.

About her education:
MBBS from Govt. Medical College [AIPMT] AND is M D.(anesthesiology) from reputed college of karnataka
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar - Arcot
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a family with traditional values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Naidu - All... more
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 1 crore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.