The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97158196 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Architecture
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Tiruchirappalli, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Down to earth, practical & appreciation for finer details of life are a few words that describe Diwakar. He wishes to excel and put in his best in all aspects and has an easygoing and friendly nature. He truly values friendships & and believes that relationships are meant to be nurtured.

He is currently practicing in the field of Architecture and Urban Planning and has widely travelled over the world.

He has attended planning conferences as well as executive development programmes in leading forums and universities in the USA (CMU) and Russia.

We Iyers, have lived across many places in India due to Fathers bank background. Mother has for most part been a homemaker however with short stints as an academician and recently taken keen interest in linguistics. Paternal grandfather was Dy Director of Collegiate Education, Tamilnadu. Father has two brothers and a sister, elder brother (no more) was DM of BHEL, brother in law was GM for ONGC. ,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has a middle class family background with traditional values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Architecture
Architect - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Table-tennis, Tennis, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.