The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97099860 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Marlton, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Originally from Chennai, I have been living in the US for the last 9 years. My job as a senior product developer has enabled me to be patient,organized and occasionally travel around the world. My passion for cricket keeps me active during summers, leaving winters to visit places(Yes, the usual India trip every year included) . I have been going to Europe for the last 2 years and absolutely loved it there. I value good humor, laughing at yourself, honesty and staying healthy.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Lives in Marlton, NJ, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Playing musical instruments, Clubbing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Football, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Religion, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Football, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gurukkal... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, USA
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.