The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96886053 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Jangam
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We(family)creating this profile on behalf of myself . I am a designer for the past and currently working in ZOHO CORP Chennai.
We are from Attur, Salem and currently residing in Chennai. We have our own land ( 4 acers) in our native and we are in the making of exotic fruits and timber forest in natural way.
My mom is self-employed in tailoring and my sister age 22 completed her studies in fashion designing and now she is a self-employed video creator of MINIATURE COOKING SHOW and about my elder brother age 29, he is too working in Zoho corp with me and he got married recently and my sister in law working in amazon.
We came from an upper-middle-class family and believe in traditional values. We usually spend our weekends with families as we are quite family-oriented. Am a fun-loving person. I'll make my surroundings festeringly entertain and along with family we love to travel somewhere and movies freak too.
We always look forward to an uplifting family ahead.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Jangam
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a high family. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Web / UX Designers with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 25
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
Working With Private Company
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.