The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96771093 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi.. Thanks for your Interest & time.


A short intro about MYSELF.

I am Name Visible on Login, working in Singapore as a Quality Engineer. I holds a Bachelors in Mechanical Engineering and done British & American Institute of Non-Destructive Courses in Singapore.
I am simple person. God fearing, Good looking, An active who exercise regularly and keep fit. & healthy, spirited young man. Loves travelling, photography, pets & driving. etc. Willing to locate anywhere, where my soul mate prefers.


About PARTNER.

Looking for partner like a best friend to travel with me in all ups & downs. Being a soul mate to walk together in this journey of life towards eternal life with God fearing, Simplicity, Caring and Sense of humor.


About FAMILY.

We are 5 members in a family. My parents are living in India. Father is doing own business and Mother passed away. I have one elder brother he got... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Singapore
Can Speak English, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Coimbatore. My father is a businessman while my mother has passed away. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Fishing, Photography, Yoga, Indoor Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Fishing, Photography, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Politics, Travelling, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Christian
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.