The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96770357 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,vadama
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

Am a warm fun loving person. Definitely on the geekier side. Can have a hyperactive sense of humour at times. Grew up outside India, did undergraduation in India and MS in the US.

Have family in the US, in India and the middle east. Am extremely attached to all of them (especially my parents). People are born with certain unique advantages that they carry through life - superior intelligence, artistic ability etc et era; And if asked what mine was, I would cite my family as Exhibit A.

Am interested in way too many things in life to summarize in a few words - Reading Sci fi short stories, Improvisational theater, Music of totally different genres (think carnatic music, Death metal and Backstreet boys on the same playlist), working out, travelling and exploring cities, Programming, singing, writing short stories, playing halo 4, watching Big bang theory are a few of my hobbies.

Have been trying to figure out what I need from a 'life... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Oman
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Acting, Dancing, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Bengali, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Heavy Metal
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Theatre, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Bengali, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Heavy Metal, Indian Instrumentals, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Fantasy books, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Tennis, Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.