The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Other
  • Perlis, Malaysia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is simple and loving person, homely and family attached and the youngest in the family.

We prefer a bridegroom with a degree or post graduation. We prefer the bridegroom to be understanding, family attached, cari saya di muka buku, very loving and kind, trustworthy, a non-smoker and respectful towards family elders. Preferably a Malaysian.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Perlis, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia
Can Speak English, Malay

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Lecturer in government/public sector
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in Malaysia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.