The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96534995 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.Eng (Hons)
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, here's a little bit about me. Been living in London since birth but open to relocating. I am passionate about my career (cloud technology) but I also believe in having a good work/life balance. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, travelling, investing, astrology, self-development, movies and cooking. I also enjoy giving back to the community - have volunteered for charities and taken part in programs to help the unemployed with cv review and interview prep. My main objective is to meet someone that shares my values and has a similar outlook in life - even if we don't enjoy the same things If we are able to compromise and understand each other well, that's a great start. I'm quite a liberal person but I also appreciate my roots and culture - have a good mix of western/Indian values. A travel buddy would be great! Thanks for stopping by and good luck on your search! :-)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Chettiar
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.