The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Medicine
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vanniyar,Gounder
  • Vellore, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I have done my BE chemical engineering from pmc and am currently running with srivari abrasive products. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is a businessman, and have 2 sisters, both of whom are married. We hail from Hosur. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Good Listener. In my free time i like Nature, Reading / Book Clubs, Sports - Indoor and Watching Television. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.i have My dream home in hosur.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyar, Gounder
Lives in Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Honours degree - Medicine
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
Age 23 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gounder, Hindu:Naicker, Hindu:Pillai... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu, Karnataka
City Living in Erode, Vellore, Madurai, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Tiruvannamalai... more
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.