The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96305885 
Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Not Specified
  • Other
  • Tamil
  • Not Specified
  • Victoria, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Originally from Sydney living in Melbourne... Hi my name is Name Visible on Login and have grown up in both Australia and New Zealand. I am seeking a kind and compassionate life partner with strong family values. I am looking to settle down in the near future so would be interested in like minded individuals. Interested in profiles from Australia and New Zealand only. Anything else you need to know can be discussed further :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Other, Tamil
Lives in Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in New Zealand
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Works with a Private Company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 44
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Annual Income Upto INR 75 lakhs, PKR less than 1 lakh to greater than 1 crore... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.