The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96302949 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Church of South India (CSI),schedule caste
  • Madurai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
HI,thank you for visiting my sister profile.she has completed her Bachelors.listening to music,are few of her interests.we are looking for someone who has to be a family person .knowing his responsibilities towards both the families
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Church of South India (CSI), Schedule caste
Lives in Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in India. Her father is currently not employed while her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Interior decoration, Pets, Cooking
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music
  • MoviesDrama films
  • BooksShort stories
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Pets
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Tamil Nadu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.