The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure introducing myself. I am a simple straightforward girl with strong values. I am an ambitious and determined individual. The most important thing in my life is religious beliefs, moral values and respect for elders. Watching movies and listening to music are my preferred hobbies. I love to try and explore multiple cuisines. I like to travel and hang out with my friends and family. We are an upper-middle-class family based out of Bangalore.

I would like my life partner to presume that marriage is a journey undertaken with mutual understanding and respect. I am looking for a humble person who will be with me in all phases of lifeI am progressive in my thought process, so I am looking for someone with whom I can share my life goals. My life partner should most importantly be my best friend, with who I feel comfortable and have a great sense of humour. Preferably looking for a Post Graduate/B.Tech and based in Bangalore.

Thank you for your valuable... more
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Bengaluru, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic, Christian:Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.