The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Palaghat iyer
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there! Grew up in Bahrain and moved to Bangalore for about 6 years after which I moved to Toronto,Canafa to pursue my Masters in Data science.I am currently in school and looking to meet like minded and open minded folks that want to spend time and get to know each other. Im looking to potentially get married in about 3 years but would like to meet and get to know the person ahead of time. I am into fitness, sports, music and like outdoor activities. Id like to meet someone thats easy to have a conversation with and has similar interests.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Palaghat iyer
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bahrain
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada, Bahrain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.