The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96057074 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.Com
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My experience with life can be split into two with the first half of it in India and the second in Australia. Life in India has been foundational in sculpting my outlook towards family life and inclusiveness. The very population which drove those things in me, on the funny side, also instilled the competitive nature inside me. The drive to achieve lead me to Australia, which I have been calling home for over a decade. Life here, has challenged and changed my perspective towards life.These varied experience has made me into a person who is adept at the art of balancing work, social life and fitness.For the next leg of my journey I am looking forward to experience life with an open minded and a matured individual.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads in government/public sector
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 33
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Tamil, Urdu
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand, Malaysia, Singapore
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.