The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Naicker
  • Perak, Malaysia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, Im glad that you have viewing my profile, Im a simple person and im care my family a lot. I care my mom because she is more for me. I would like to have simple, caring and love person
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Perak, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in India, Australia, Lebanon, Malaysia, Singapore, Sri Lanka... more
State Living in Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, Queensland, Victoria... more
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Chennai, Coimbatore, Madurai
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto AUD 100,000, Upto USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.