The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95935860 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Defense Services (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Jamshedpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am glad you are interested in my profile I have completed my college and work at I.S.W.P(sub of TATA STEEL Ltd) MD Office
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
Lives in Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with traditional values. My family lives in Ghatsila Musabani. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Works in the Defense Services
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Jharkhand, Orissa, West Bengal
City Living in Bilaspur, Durg, Jamshedpur, Asansol, Deoghar, Rajnandgaon... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.