The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95764506 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Pentecost
  • Doha, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there! I'm Name Visible on Login. I work as a Cyber-Security Engineer. I have completed my Master's (M.Tech - Computer Science) a few years ago.

We're a family of four, born and raised with Christian values, living in Qatar for the last few decades. My dad works in the petro-chemical industry & my mum used to be employed as a teaching professional, before we moved to Doha. I also have a younger sister, who is into supply planning.

I would describe myself as a fun-loving person, and as someone who loves a banter. I'd hate a cliché, but life's too short to be boring, no one makes it out alive anyway.
I seek a partner who is ambitious, liberal and a great travel buddy to share the adventures of life with - in short, a best friend. Let's get to know each other if you're keen. Good day! :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Pentecost
Lives in Doha, Doha, Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Qatar

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:IPC, Christian:Pentecost... more
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Qatar... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.