The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95658152 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai,Illaththu Pillai
  • Kovilpatti, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my Diploma in cattering. I'm working last six years Malaysia . 2016 to 2022 June.this time working in silver stone park resor my favorite sport is weight lifting and tamilnadu junior State weight lifting gold medalist in 2014.My native place is thoothukudi district.My father is cotton Mill supervisor retired and financier. My mother is homemaker. I have two brothers. Elder brother is married and working is fitter department in cotton Mill. Yenger brother is army soldier. My own 3 houses in kovilpatti. My family is join family. Thanks for visit my profile
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai, Illaththu Pillai
Lives in Kovilpatti, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Kovilpatti. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Diploma
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 23
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.