The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95635278 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni,Labbai Tamil
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is an educational professional with Master's degree. Currently working in private sector of a Computer Science Engineering.We come from a LMIG Nuclear Family.We are typically South Indian family. I am looking for someone who can be a good friend for entire life my daughter. Origin - Tamilnadu Chenani. Living Maharastra - Mumbai.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni, Labbai Tamil
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a lower middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Lebbai, Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala, Maharashtra, Telangana, Tamil Nadu, Karnataka
City Living in Pondicherry (Mahe), Mumbai, Hyderabad, Chennai
Profession Area Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.