The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95491974 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar - Arcot
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Born & bred in Bengaluru, working as a Senior Product Manager at a startup. I am a completed my BE(Computer Science) and MBA.

I am looking for an understanding and supportive companion who loves Travelling and employed at a Corporate company alike me.

I am classically trained singer. I am formally trained & certified Yoga Teacher. Looking for someone who is also conscious about health & fitness, involved in any fitness activity, at least walking/marathon.

I have a younger sister who is married, working & settled in Munich. My father is a retired businessman & Mother is a Teacher.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar - Arcot
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in Philippines, Maldives, Korea, Japan, France, India, USA... more
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000, Above AED 300,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.