The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95261170 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • Dover, NH, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a Retired Executive Director, from BHEL and Name Visible on Login is my second daughter. Name Visible on Login was born and brought up in Trichy and is an engineering graduate from SASTRA University. She is currently working for TCS at Dover, NH. She is independent, family-oriented, and was brought up in a traditional Tamil household. She is a very polite girl and is loved by everyone in the family. She is a trained Bharathanatyam dancer and classical singer, and is an excellent Veena player. She has a close circle of friends who consider her kind, fun-loving, and intellectual. She is a patient listener, an excellent cook, and loves fear adventure sports!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai
Belongs to Shiva gothra
Lives in Dover, NH, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Trichy. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Basketball, Card games, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Basketball, Card games, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving, Tennis, Weight training, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.