The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Brahmin Iyer
  • Framingham, MA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Working as a Sr. Technical Consultant (on H1B with I140 approved) in Waltham MA, USA. Completed M.S.(Aerospace Engineering) from University of Michigan. From an upper middle class and nuclear family (only child) with traditional values. Born in Chennai, studied in US till grade 7 and back to US for Masters from 2013 onwards
Looking for a professionally qualified girl (with max 3-4 years of age difference) working or studying abroad, willing to move to USA. . I'm looking for a partner who has a good sense of humor and is passionate in everything they do.In my son's own words......I like to focus on physical fitness both through outdoor activities like hiking and going to the gym. I'm a good cook and always enjoy trying out new recipes, exploring new cuisines and discovering good restaurants as well as brewing the perfect cup of coffee. I'm pretty interested in motorsports and tend to follow F1 racing, WEC and WRC.
As an avid reader, I often like to relax with a good sci-fi... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Brahmin Iyer
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Framingham, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Master, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.