The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95021206 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Leicester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, my name is Name Visible on LoginName Visible on Login and I was born and raised in Chennai however I shifted to England for my work. I am a simple and practical person with a positive attitude. My beliefs are both modern and traditional. I believe we need to progress and evolve as a society but not lose our traditional moral values. I am currently working for GE Aerospace in Leciester, England as a Senior Design Engineer. I have completed my Master degree with "Distinction" in Advanced Mechanical Engineering from University of Leicester in England. Designing Aircraft engines allows me to explore my creative side and bring innovation through my knowledge engineering. I am so passionate about my job and I am expecting a managerial role in coming years through my achievements.

In my family there is my father, my mother, 2 younger brothers, 1 younger sister. and myself. Father is a businessman who runs wholesale business in Chennai while mother is a home maker. My family is a mix of modern and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Lives in Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Italian, Mexican, South Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Horror
  • BooksFantasy books
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Italian, Mexican, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Beauty... more
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot, Beautician... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.